Swarna Mahal Jewellers - AURA
 
 
 
Colombo (Head Office/ Main Branch)
No.676, Galle Road, Kolpetty, Colombo 03
Telephone: +94 11 2590165/2595121-5/ 2502570
Fax: +94 11 2590164
Email:
biz@swarnamahal.lk
kollupitiya@swarnamahal.lk (Showroom)
Sea Street (No.73)
No.73, Sea Street, Colombo 11
Telephone: 2320363
Email:
seastreet73@swarnamahal.lk
Sea Street (No.147)
No.147, Sea Street, Colombo 11
Telephone: 2324350/ 2478383
Email:
seastreet147@swarnamahal.lk
Maradana
No.435, Maradana Road, Colombo 10
Telephone: 2697764
Email:
maradana@swarnamahal.lk
Maharagama
No.78, High Level Road, Maharagama
Telephone: 2851766
Email:
maharagama@swarnamahal.lk
Moratuwa
No.14, Station Road, Moratuwa
Telephone: 2646318
Email:
moratuwa@swarnamahal.lk
Negombo
No.18, Greens Road, Negombo
Telephone: 031 2232539/031 2238871
Email:
negombo@swarnamahal.lk
Nugegoda
No.95, Stanley Tillekeratne Mawatha, Nugegoda
Telephone: 2828880
Email:
nugegoda@swarnamahal.lk
Kandy
No.46, Dalada Veediya, Kandy
Telephone: 081 2226126-7
Fax: 081 2237511
Email:
kandy@swarnamahal.lk
Matara
No.31, Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Matara
Telephone: 041 2220747/041 220727
Email:
mathara@swarnamahal.lk
Galle
No. 16, Colombo Road, Kaluwella, Galle
Telephone: 091 2247149-50
Email:
galle@swarnamahal.lk
Gampaha
No. 22a, Mangala Road, Gampaha
Telephone: 033 2232333-4
Email:
gampaha@swarnamahal.lk
Wattala
No. 442 Negombo Road, Handala, Wattala
Telephone: 2949391/2948705
Email:
watthala@swarnamahal.lk
Ratnapura
No. 173, Main Street, Ratnapura
Telephone: 045 2226260-1
Email:
rathnapura@swarnamahal.lk
Kiribathgoda
No. 160, Kandy Road, Kiribathgoda
Telephone: 2912307/ 2912317
Email:
kiribathgoda@swarnamahal.lk
 
 
 
 
Copyrights © 2005-2006. EAP Networks (Pvt) Limited.